School Board

The School Board is the main body of the Croatian School. It has been instituted in 1982 by Fr. Jozo Čuić, and it continues to function to this day. 

The Board consists of a president, vice president, treasurer, assistant treasurer, secretary, assistant secretary, and priest. The School Board is in charge of the financial and organizational well-being of the school, enrollment of students, financial matters and safety during school.  It makes all the decisions for the schools at its yearly, monthly and miscellaneous meetings. In additional to the mentioned members of the School Board, the governance of the school is aided by the Supervisory Board. The duties of the Supervisory Board are to oversee the work of the School Board and all the activities of the Croatian School.  There are three members of the Supervisory Board (president and two members).

The members of the School Board for 2018-2020 are:

Annamaria Babić, president

Ante Zoko, treasurer

Maja Dugandžić, assistant treasurer

Lucy Filipović, secretary

Diana Dalić, assistant secretary

Fr. Ivica Majstorović, priest

The members of the Supervisory Board for 2017/2018 are:

Marija Kosić, president

Ivica Hostička, first member

Davorka Toromanović, second member